iSys - The Imaging Systems Group Inc: Will be featured on the TV show “World’s Greatest” in March 2009

iSys will be featured on World’s Greatest, a television series consisting of 13 half-hour episodes featuring scenes and footage of the most amazing and greatest companies, products, people and travel destinations in the world.  iSys will appear on an episode 121 entitled ‘Beyond the Pump’; the episode features the various companies and the stages behind getting gas from the ground to the pump.  The episode will air on the ION Network on the following dates and times:

  • Monday March 09, 2009 at 7am Eastern/Pacific, 6 am Central/Mountain
  • Tuesday March 10, 2009   11am Eastern/Pacific, 10 am Central/Mountain
  • Wednesday March 11, 2009   6:30am Eastern/Pacific, 5:30 am Central/Mountain

“We are honored to be featured as one of the ‘World’s Greatest’ printer/plotter manufacturers”, says Mark Hopkins, President, iSys. “It is a great opportunity to for viewers to learn about all of the different contributions to gas production” The show will air on the ION network in the USA, and several local stations throughout Canada. The show boasts between 75-100 million viewers.  The show will air this spring.